I feel like we are on the brink of finishing up a ton of projects, in the interim here’s a round-up of pics from our phones of what we’ve been working on.

Image 

Amy finished up this game day ready hat.  She’s already busy working on other team hats now.  And it looks like our schedules will align with the weather for pictures this weekend so soon there will be new stock in the shop.

 Image

Amy’s game day inspiration led to me revisiting some projects I started, now I just need to decide how to finish these, hair clips? Headbands? Pins?

Image

Image 

I finished up this slouchy beanie and then promptly raided my stash for supplies to cast on one more pattern from this book so that Amy and I can collaborate on our official review. On a side note, I just wanted to grab a quick photo with my phone of this finished beanie but I kept getting photo bombed.

 Image

Amy has been busy designing and as her minion I’m getting ready to cast on and test a size of this hat for her

.ImageAnd the final project I’ve been working on is knitting up the final size of a pattern to review and probably add to the shop.  All laid out like this it stands to reason that I’d probably make a lot more progress if I focused  better….

**I realize there is a photo size discrepancy but this is an issue I am unqualified to fix so for now, it is what it is**

Andrea

 

